The Children's Dental Clinic

Board of Directors

The Children’s Dental Clinic could not be run successfully without the support of our community volunteers. To read more about volunteering, please click here.

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Chairman: Diane Pancoast

Co-Treasurer: Kerry Sophocles

Co-Treasurer: Gina DeFlavia

Secretary: Toni Mullen

Advisory Board

Clinic Dentist: Bernadette Logan, DDS

Clinic Supervisor: Caroline Sweeney

Dental Assistant: Marina Polychronopoulos

Fundraising Coordinator: Steve Lotfi

Communications Coordinator: Jakki O’Dowd

Outreach Coordinators: Meg Cranford

School Representatives

Charlestown: Open

KD Markley: Brooke Smith

General Wayne: Open

Sugartown: Sara Michel

Great Valley Middle: Keerti Srivastava

Great Valley High: Darshika Sanghani

Beaumont: Gina Chambers and Kevin Krick, DMD

Devon: Amy Hewitt

Hillside: Kerry Sophocles

New Eagle: Steve Lotfi

Valley Forge Elementary: Joann Mayo

Valley Forge Middle: Melissa Hough

T/E Middle: Raquel Murphy

Conestoga: Karen Reaume

Auxiliary Members

Alpa Jani

Melissa Kiely

Michelle Liebesman

Tori Stagnaro

Dr. Anna Rossis Zilber

Christine Reilly

Kelly Hutchinson

Dr. Cathy Mauro

Jennifer McKenzie

Volunteer Driver

Rebecca McCallum